Jenny and Zach {newborn} By footsteps photography-Idaho lifestyle photographers

I met this amazing lady when I joined a sorority my first year at BSU. She has been such a great friend, and she is super fun too. We eventually became roommates and she eventually fell in love with one of our neighbors in the house behind us.  They got married last June and my mom and I were lucky enough to be chosen to capture her and Zach’s special day. You can see this gorgeous couple at their wedding at the top of this blog. Well you know how it goes… first comes love, then comes marriage… the comes baby Canon in the baby carriage! Looking at these two you would guess that they would make one cute baby, but cute doesn’t even describe this baby boy. He is gorgeous with awesome hair and adorable little features :). Jenny and Zach, we are so happy for you. You are already amazing parents :). Here are my favorite shots from this newborn session:

IMG_5675 OC BW crop_WEB IMG_5690 crop_WEB IMG_5699R crop_WEB IMG_5745 OC crop_WEB IMG_5803 OC_WEB IMG_5819 OC crop_WEB IMG_5831R crop_WEB IMG_5835 OC crop_WEB IMG_5843 OC crop_WEB

Leave a comment